Quick Update and a Request

I have great news! The other day, I managed to get an editorial internship at a publishing house in Tribeca! I’ve been sitting here now for like, ten minutes trying to figure out what to type, but I’m too excited to even think about how grateful of the opportunity I am, and actually put it into words.

I wish I had a story for you guys today, but I was busy all day, so hopefully, I’ll have something tomorrow. If you want to challenge me, give me a prompt. It doesn’t have to be fiction. I’ll write a play, a poem, hint fiction, flash fiction, anything; any topic/genre, too. I need to start breaking out of my comfort zone more. How else will I become a better writer?

 

Leave a Reply

