About Me Update

Sorry, but I don’t have a story for you guys today. I’ll try to find the time tomorrow before work.

I finally decided to update my About Me page on my blog. When I first started the blog, I didn’t think I would take it too seriously and I was still nervous making my stuff public, but now, I actually want you guys to know a little more about who I am as a person.  I guess technically speaking, you can consider it a nonfiction piece, meaning I’m off the hook for writing a story. If you want, go ahead and check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

